CYP is led by a council serving two roles: to be the voice of young professionals for Columbus Area Chamber of Commerce initiatives and act as a community advocate on issues impacting young professionals.

Interested in joining the board? We look for young professionals, age 40 and under, who want to make an impact and further enhance individual professional development in a leadership role. For more information, please send us an email a
t cyp@columbusareachamber.com.

President Kyle Hendricks
United Way of Bartholomew County

Community Outreach VP Beth Goodwin 

Harrison College

Board of Directors

Ashleigh Fisher

AWF Events

Brandon Gumbiner, DPM 
Indiana Podiatry Group - Columbus

Jerry Hanner 
Hanner Financial Services, Inc.

Events VP Allie Castetter
Toyota Material Handling, USA

Marketing VP Katelyn Ice
Columbus Indiana Philharmonic

Roy Ice 
Kemper CPA Group

Son Pham


Nick Sprague 
Sprague Company Hotel Developers

Membership VP Ritika Shah
Reams Asset Management Company

Resource Development VP Brock Biehl 

Old National Bank

Jordan Winkler


Ashton Wischmeier

German American Bank

Liz Worthington

Columbus Chamber


Reagan Anthony 

Toyota Industrial Equipment Manufacturing